Bus Accident Statute of Limitations
Were you seriously injured on a bus? Watch this video to learn about the bus accident statute of limitations and why you need to act fast to protect your rights.
Question: How long do I have to file a bus accident claim?
If you’ve been injured in a bus accident here in Texas, you need to take quick action. If it was a city bus, there are Texas laws that protect cities and that protect governments.
Some of them say if you don’t put a notice in 90 days, your case is over; some are 180 days. It’s not two years like people typically hear for your run-of-the-mill car wreck case. Bus crash cases are different.
Were you or a loved one involved in a crash and have questions about the Texas bus accident statute of limitations? Contact a San Antonio bus accident lawyer at Rush & Gransee today for a free confidential consultation. Let our experience work for you.